Summer Hanford

A Lord’s Kiss Regency mini-series Coming Autumn 2017 ~

Under the Shadow of the Marquess series for the Perfection imprint Coming Summer and Autumn 2018 ~

The Marriage Maker Rules of Refinement Coming Autumn 2017 ~

The Marriage Maker Goes Undercover Coming Winter 2017/2018 ~

The Marriage Maker Lonely Hearts Club Coming Autumn 2018 ~

The Marriage Maker Scottish Walflowers Coming Winter 2018/2019 ~

Visit Summer’s Author Page